Pale Earl vs. Apple Pie

About Pale Earl Says:

Earl’s a ghost, obviously, new to this particular afterlife.  What started as Earl giving advice to the living from the beyond kinda evolved when I decided to add more ghosts to play off his newly-dead newbieness.  So far, Wan Paulette, Ghostly Greg and an unseen Bully have joined in on Earl’s fun (or lack thereof, actually).  Today someone else new joins the cast.    The best way I can describe this series is probably as my twisted homage to Charles Schulz’ wonderful PEANUTS.

About lashlaugh

I'm a doodling fool... I hope to bring a tiny smile or enormous guffaw to anyone who visits. Laugh along with Lash, it's the cheapest medicine!

Posted on January 8, 2012, in Pale Earl Says and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment